biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

journalcon: a photo odyssey
October 22, 2003, 8:38 pm

A photographic odyssey of my JournalCon Experience:

We're talking FUCKIN' Lee right where he belongs, on my bed.

12%Beer pic: Sundry, Me (hi Joey, look at my "I Love My Bartender!" shirt!), and Lee.

Me and Tenacious Lee rockin' out at the Piano Bar, Pete's.

Goddamn that Sundry is pretty.

Outside The Hideout after LadeeLeroy's pants-wetting show: Mare, Chiara, Sundry (hiding), TranceJen, Me, and the teeny one whom I adore.

Hanging out at karaoke!

Oh yeah, that's Chauffi and I, behaving badly with the gorilla statue.

I'm THISCLOSE to greatness!

Both TranceJen and I have decided to change our layouts to this fucking picture. Best. JournalCon. Picture. Ever. (I LOVE YOU, JEN!)

Sundry tried to lick me, but I got away.

Chauffi and darlin' Weet, who I love so!

TranceJen singing "Nothin' Compares 2 U" with Frank! I took a million pictures of this event; trust me, everyone was into it hardcore.

Yeehaw! This is exactly how I want to remember JournalCon: akin to waving a straw hat in the air while riding a giant purple gorilla.

I HEART JOURNALCON. There were more pictures that made me look fatter than these, so they're not posted. If you want them, though, email me for more.

You're going next year, aren't you?

last - next