biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

a short public service announcement
October 24, 2003, 11:57 pm

T__ won the "American Idol" my school put on. Right on, T-Dawg.

In other news: I fucking LOVE my chiropractor.

Tired. Must sleep. Now. Oh, wait, PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT: Well, well, well, it seems that everyone is bursting at the seams with gossip from JournalCon, eh? I mean, it wasn't enough for some folks to say I gave them herpes, oh no...they're saying things of a much more sordid nature. Well, fine. I don't need to say nasty things, I'll just get Lee to karate chop your asses. Kee-yi!

For the record: Lee and I are good friends. We both love Tenacious D and piano bars and Amaretto Sours. He's a good kid, that Lee, he is, but that's IT.

(And don't think I'm not loving all this attention all of a sudden, because I so fucking AM.)

last - next