biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

the agreement
April 03, 2006, 7:27 pm

The Agreement:

I will move some of my things from Thumper's house.

I will see him twice-three times a week.

I will get my shit together.

I will not feel as though this has anything to do with me.

I will still be happy.

He will understand that I need quality time vs. quantity of time.

He will let me know I'm important to him.

He will get his shit together to make our future better.

He will still be happy.

We will not live together but date each other again.

We will not think this is a reflection of anything bad between us, but a means to make our future better.

We will get our shit together.

We will still be happy.

last - next