biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

i went, i saw, i bought a shitload of packers stuff
March 07, 2005, 4:16 pm

"So, you've been too busy getting your muffin buttered to update now? Is that it?" --Disco, after
we called him at three in the morning after karaoke...or was it the Bad Bar? I don't remember. Anyway, I'm bad at juggling life with boy and the play and work and family...I'm trying to get better. Let's just say after my hiatus from real life in deference to my sex life, I'm a very, very happy girl. Life is good.

Jesus, my liver is crying.

THANK YOU, WEETACON!!! Entry, linky squee, hot Ms. PacMan humping action to follow.

Fiestada, I dedicated my karaoke performance to you and the Ravens. G's up!

last - next