biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

home again home again, but we don't want to be
February 27, 2006, 7:12 pm

I miss Green Bay already.

I tried to make pineapple fluff, but it wasn't the same. Thumper pointed out that without his new girlfriend sharing what she learned in "class", it couldn't taste the same.

I put all my swag away and sat forlornly on the bed, staring off in the closet wondering if it happened at all, it seemed to go so fast. The magnets are on the fridge, the Moonpies eaten, Bozoette's book ordered, and Thumper found out, by loudly recounting our exploits at the Bar Bar, that Deb's friend works in his office.

It's too much fun to only do twice a year; it's too much fun to squeeze six months worth of squee into 48 hours.

More to come, but know I miss you, all of you, here in Maryland.

last - next