biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

i was a bridesmaid
September 19, 2004, 11:35 am

I was a bridesmaid.

In a hot, hot, dress.

I gave the Best Man's toast and camethisclose to making out with an angry New Yorker until I realized that New York boys (with some exceptions) are too self-absorbed and too cool to hang out at the reception of their best friend's wedding.

Seriously, you sign up to be a part of the bridal party, you have to be at the reception, dancing with old people and bringing the bride water.

Anyway, my speech was awesome. I will properly update this shit later, but I need to do football picks.

My dress? SMOKIN' HOT. Like, really, really hot.

last - next