biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

random skittish meandering quizzy poo thing
January 21, 2004, 9:48 pm

[Stole it from KatSlater, who stole it from TranceJen, who stole it from Robyn. Amen.]

What is the middle name of the first person you ever slept with?

Shit...um, I don't remember...Lawrence...this is not getting off to a good start.

What kind of underwear are you wearing and what color?

They're hipsters in a light blue with pretty blue see-through flowers. Matching bra, too. I spend too much money on underwear that no one else sees.

What is the song you want played at your funeral?

I have visions of some of my dearest friends storming up to my casket, plunking a boombox on top of the flowers, donning sunglasses, and blasting Celine Dion's "All By Myself" a la _To Die For_. Heh. Um, actually, I think I'd want "Summer, Highland Falls" by Billy Joel, "Smoke" by Ben Folds Five and "If I Had $1,000,000" by BNL. I'm a huge dork.

What would your last meal be before getting executed?

Lance! It was Lance! (see #1) Okay, that's easy: A mound of French Fries with TGIFriday's honey mustard, Yaya's shepherd's pie, Sputnik house salad, and Ben & Jerry's.

Beatles or Stones?

Beatles.

If you had to pick one person on earth who should die, who would it be?

Someone who is suffering and just wants peace.

The person whose problems you would never want to hear again?

My own. Why are you reading this? I'm sick of hearing myself WHINE (or whinge, as my gal Kat would say).

What is the thing most important to you (as far as physical) about the preferred sex?

Gee...penis size. Yep, that's about it. And a nice smile...but mostly the penis.

If you could have any super power what would it be?

Time travel.

Favorite hangover cure?

Drink two glasses of water and sleep another two hours.

How many drinks does it take to get you drunk?

I'll take "five" for 200, Alex.

Favorite Outkast lyric?

I broke down and bought the cd two days ago because I thought it would make excellent gym-listening material. I have to say I rather enjoy "Roses really smell like poo-poo" and "Lend me some sugar, I am your neighbor" and the little baby singing that "Whole World" song are all excellent.P>

Hair color you most like someone you're dating to have?

Is he breathing? Does he have a penis? Then really, everything else is nice conversation filler.

Would you rather be blind or deaf?

Deaf. I'd miss the sounds of the world around me, but there are just some things that can be expressed in a look, a picture, a gesture that can't be manufactured any other way. Besides, I'd never be able to navigate my bedroom labyrinth of junk without my eyes.

Do you have any psychiatric problems?

*deep breath* Um, none that have been diagnosed. Yet.

Least favorite month?

April. It's too rainy, and it's JUSTCLOSEENOUGH to the end of school to start with the apathy, but JUST FAR ENOUGH away to make it seem unreachable.

First movie you can remember seeing as a kid?

Seeing ET fumble for Reese's Pieces. Then I fell asleep and threw up. Not necessarily in that order.

Favorite person in the whole world?

Yaya. She rules.

When's the last time you went on a date? Oh my gosh. I'm embarrassed to tell you...uh, I think...uh, it was...last year? OH MY GOSH, it was 2002...*sigh*

Do you like violent movies or dirty movies?

Drrrrt-eee.

Fall or spring? I like fall because it has the unmistakeable smell of football and soccer and decay. It's new pencils and notebooks and the promise of nice things to come.

Person you most wish you hadn't made out with?

I was told there would be no math on this exam. (And Kat, I wouldn't really have picked R_____, either.) Probably Dave because a) I was really, really drunk, b) I don't remember if I enjoyed it, and c) no one will ever let me live it down.

If you are straight, what person of the same sex would you do it with?

CHARLIZE. CHARLIZE. CHARLIZE. CHARLIZE. CHARLIZE. CHARLIZE.

Where do you want to live when you are old and brittle?

Here...wherever I go, Maryland, my Maryland is in my blood, my veins, my soul. I wouldn't mind getting a bungalow (4) downeeoshunhon, either.

Who is the person you can count on most?

Dad. Mom. Yaya.

If you could date any celebrity past or present, time and age are not factors?

Shakespeare (aside from the never bathing thing)...sexy, sexy brain; Dave Holmes (I'm still in love with him); Sean Astin (not in a LOTR geek way, but a total left-over-crush-from-Goonies-way); Brett Favre, Kyle Boeller, Todd Heap, and Ray Lewis...all at the same time.

What books have you pretended you've read?

Just about any book I read in high school. I know, I know, the irony.

What's a word you would use to describe your life?

paroxysm

What did you dream last night?

About school, just like always. It always seems like I live two days before my day actually begins.

Favorite bands?

BNL and Ben Folds Five

last - next