biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

i would i were thy bird
January 13, 2005, 2:29 pm

Me: "Mmmmwwwwaaa. I don't want to go to school!"

Him: "*Cough* Don't."

Me: "Have to--sorry."

Him: "*cough* I'm not going to work; I'm still sick."

Me: "I might still be drunk."

Him: "Seriously?"

Me: "No, no, I'm fine. Ugh. Just tired." Love from love to school with heavy looks...

Him: "Okay, call me later?"

Cut to Drama Studio, at school, during second period:

Juliet: "'Tis twenty year till then. I forgot why I did call thee back."

Romeo: "Let me stand here til thou dost remember it."

Juliet: "I shall forget, to have thee still stand there, rememb'ring how I love thee company."

Romeo: "And I'll still stay, to have thee still forget, forgetting any other home but this."

Me: "*sigh*"

Students: "Is that good, Ms. B?"

Me: "Do it again."

Cut to road, 10:30 a.m. on a school day

Me: "Hey baby, did you leave your door unlocked?"

Him: "I don't think so, why?"

Me: "Go check."

Him: "Uh, okay."

Me: "Hi."

Him: "You are so--oh my God--you are so fucking awesome."

And that's how Bill Shakespeare got me to have someone cover my duty in exchange for two of hers, kiss my boy, and then go to my 4th period class a very happy girl indeed.

End scene.

last - next