biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

that's some hot lovin'!
December 27, 2005, 5:48 pm

If you get squeamish around other people's sex-gone-awry stories, this isn't for you.

Last night, after spending the day cuddling on the couch and then exchanging holiday cheer with fiestada and Blulinepaper, I jaunted back to Arnold for some quality time with Thumper. By quality time, I mean my "QUALITY TIME" Christmas present that I was very much looking forward to after a small but crippling hiatus from the nookie for reasons best chalked up to the play, stress, and present wrapping.

Anyway, I was determined. I outfitted myself in some beautiful garb I had hoped to wear on our anniversary, wrapped myself in a blanket and waited patiently for Thumper to come to bed so he could unwrap me (I also played about nine games of Sudoku, so I wasn't complaining).

Things commenced; things were wonderful, and Thumper made me feel like a million bucks...

that were suddenly on fire.

Not ON FIRE in a cute, euphemistic sense, but quite literally on fire. It was as if my unmentionables were suddenly doused with gasoline and smacked with a lit match. I started shirking away, and Thumper, interpreting my actions as a cute cat and mouse game, became a bit voracious.

"Um, honey?" I squeaked, barely able to keep in the tears as I pushed him away, "did you try anything different?"

"What?"

"Did you, I don't know, put some IcyHot down there, or something? YOW!"

"No, why?"

"OH GODDAMMIT! WHAT THE FUCKING HELL!?!?"

"Honey, are you okay?"

"AAAAAAAUUUUUUUUUUGHHHHHHHHH! What the hell?!?!"

"Baby, what's wron---oh shit."

"This better have something to do with solving---YOW--this problem."

"Jess, I um, had hot wings for dinner."

Thus began my painful recuperation without the aid of water, because that would have made it worse.

Yow.

Gives "hot, steamy, spicy love" a whole new connotation, huh?

last - next