biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

conversations for the thankful
November 25, 2004, 9:02 am

"Wake up, girls! Wake up! The parade is on! The parade is on!" --my dad, this morning

"Yay, SHREK!" --my mom, just now

"Dude, I'm soooo hungover..." --Christina, mumbling

"Jessica, I keep leaving these Entertainment Weekly magazines for you, but you never take them upstairs!" --Yaya, to me

"Yay, MONK is on the parade!" --my mother

"WHERE ARE MY NEW JEANS?!? DID YOU JUST WEAR THOSE OUT?" --Nicki

I am thankful my house is full of love; I am thankful for friends and football and food and that my diet starts tomorrow (for real). I am thankful for minimal paper work and Lefty and the Biensoul Ping Pong Turkey Tournament. I am thankful for new pregnancies and Agent Megan's engagement and my friends in Cali. I am thankful for fiestada, pirategirl, s-m-r and Dave.

Happy Thanksgiving!

last - next