biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

insert belushi scream here
August 10, 2004, 2:26 pm

"I'd wear a toga, but then I'd be tempted to pour mustard down the front of it." --My Dad

So began the Toga Festivities:

Ron called this look "The Intimidator" for obvious reasons.

"You look ready for the Vomitorium!" shouted Director Bill, upon seeing me in my garb. My sisters can wear such pretty colors.

"These are the people in togas in my stairwell, in my stairwell, in my staaaiirrrweeeelllll..."

Heh. Blulinepaper and Steve had Smurf togas; Kate had Rainbow Brite! PirateGirl (not pictured here) had He-Man!

This is Dan, my Beer Pong partner. He's dreamy. He's also about ninety-billion years younger than me, but still dressed with the requisite toga tie, which I thought was a nice touch. (We lost to Bill and Zak in the Semi-Finals.)

This was meant to be a chicks picture.

I panic for about nine days before a party. Really. I was freaking out when it was about 8:30pm and five people were there.

The good news is, the party went pretty well. Everyone had a pretty good time, and most of the alcohol and food purchased were consumed. The bad news is that I have about a billion cigarette butts that need my immediate attention in my stairwell.

last - next