biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

i love trash tv
February 12, 2003, 9:43 pm

I'm super-excited for this weekend. Not only are we filming here ALL weekend, but we're also having a major "film slumber party" at my house. Since I live in Annapolis and everyone else lives in the northern-Baltimore area (a good 40 minute drive, at least), everyone is staying rather than drive the near-hour with absolutely no sleep. Also, it's Valentine's Day, and although I know I won't be getting any roses from any would-be suitors, I know I'll be spending it with the people I love: my family and my friends.

She's SO going to choose Charlie. You know it's true. They're shallow enough; they deserve each other.

Oh, and Kathy is the Mole. I've said that since the first episode. She IS THE MOLE.

And the twist in Joe Millionaire is that he has inherited like, 10 million dollars, and Sarah isn't going to show up, but Zora will. I honestly don't know who he'll pick.

My trash tv addiction is getting ridiculous.

I've been waking up in pools of sweat every morning. Besides making my sheets and sa-weet down comforter/duvet smell like sour milk, I'm concerned because I've heard night sweats mean an unsettled person. It's no secret: I'm terribly stressed out about One-Acts next week, about school in general, about upcoming auditions, about filming, about the fact that I'm paying for the gym and haven't been going, about a car payment I didn't make, and about my lack of sleep because of my trash tv addiction. Does anyone know how to cure night sweats, or at least a remedy to make me stop changing my sheets every day?

last - next