biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

a maryland yankee-hater in king austin's court
October 16, 2003, 11:30 pm

I've been in Austin for 12 hours, and my time has been spent thusly:

5 hours-watchng the Bo Sox/Yankees debacle; dam Yankees...go Marlins!

2 hours-talking to Lee and making plans for tomorow

4 hours-checking in;; hanging up clothes; paying too much for he internet connection in my room;feverihl checking email to ee who else is here already

1 hour-walking a block away from the hotel

Yeah, it has been a productive 12 hours,and I've come to two conclusions:1) this wireless keyboard thing sucks, and 2) that if I had a penis, I think Lee and I could be the same person, save for my unending love of Baltimore sprts teams and his obsession with boobs. Beyond that, I think we're cut from te same cloth. Poor, poor, Lee. He has NO IDEA what he's goten himself into.

last - next