biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

goodbye summatime...
August 12, 2002, 3:10 p.m.

Yep, the summer is over.

Soccer season starts on Thursday, so I'll be at school every day.

Principals are sending out newsletters to teachers that say: "Don't forget that your real job starts soon."

Teachers are calling me, saying "Hey, can you believe the summer is over?"

Grocery Stores have reserved entire aisles for "Back-to-School Gear"!

My father is excited because my mom and I will have to actually wake up in the morning.

The MTV Music Awards have started their commercials.

*sigh* And me without having even gotten a tan...

last - next