biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

my play-by-play while watching trista
February 19, 2003, 9:38 pm

Okay, so I knew that she was going to pick Charlie all along.

CNET called during the episode and said, "I'm leaving you and GB, and I'm following Ryan across the country. I'm finding a state that allows gay marriage, and I'm marrying him."

He's funny. He's cute. He's well-read. He also has a girlfriend. I'm terribly smitten at times...who am I kidding...I'm smitten all the time. The thing that hurts the most about the whole situation is that he's absolutely perfect, honestly.

Give me until senior prom.

In the meantime, I'm happy to chat up the film guys and have some fun. It's going to seriously be rough

WHAT THE FUCK!?!?! SHE CHOSE RYAN!??!?!??!?!? SHE DOESN'T DESERVE HIM!:!?!?!?!?

HOLY SHIT!

Okay, sorry for my bravado. I'm flabbergasted. I'm stunned. Ryan is too good for Trista; Ryan is too good for Trista. I totally thought that she would choose Charlie. Oh my gosh.

I just called

CNET. Our conversation was as follows:

Him: HOLY SHIT.

Me: Yeah. Talk to you when the episode is over.

Him: Okay, bye.

I can't fucking believe this.

I also can't fucking believe that I'm concerned about this when I should be: grading papers, cleaning my closet,

and my sister just showed me her waterproof vibrator. Shouldn't all vibrators be waterproof to some degree? I really didn't want to see her vibrator, but she's going to be a sex therapist, so I guess she's more than entitled to not only have one, but to talk about it.

*ahem* back to my list of things I should be doing: updating my scrapbook (did I just say that out loud?), planning for next week, doing laundry, trying to fix my tv, text messaging Skippy or other fun things.

last - next