biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

fifteen teachers got drunk at my house and sang karaoke and all i got was this losusssy speeling incapacitation
October 17, 2002, 1:38 am

There were 15 teachers arte my haouse tonight asinging a bounch of old-school 9os hips hop socngs. Don't say I didn't swarn you. I've been drinking asince 6pm, and it's finally caught up to me .

I just fly on the bkeyboard because innnknwow i'm miaking mysateakes. I don't correct them, even thoguhathough I'm pretty sure I coudl.

I love our new teachers because they sing "baby got back" winth abandon and at lenght.

I have a 9am meeting. Shitte.

last - next