biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Greatest Hits
December 09, 2002, 5:45 pm

You like me! You really like me! To prove your love, read these shamelessly self-promoting Greatest Hits...(Now updated for 2004 and Ribbed For Her Pleasure!)

1. The world-famous TUB POOP

2. Troy...what the hell was his problem? My 1st entry

3. Valentine's Day

4. I am Fucked and the aftermath

5. You didn't ask, but here you go anyway

6. He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named; well, at the very least, he wasn't good for me anyway

7. Part I of the House Filming Saga, otherwise known as what happens when a film crew finds things you don't want strangers finding under your bed

8. By popular request, the RULES OF THE BOOTY CALL, according to biensoul

9. If you're gonna have a Booty Call and follow my rules, you don't want to do something stupid, like leave your pantyhose on the callee's floor, now do you?

10. Oh man, why it gotta be? I am stupid.

11. I love my Yaya. Unfortunately, a true story.

12. I hate California, and here's why.

13. It's all true; I swear...man, Vegas rules.

last - next