biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

victory is mine!
June 23, 2003, 12:38 am

A scant thirteen hours later, the reader emerges from her hallowed reading shell; several tumblers of juice-stained glass, a ho-ho wrapper, and infinite rumples in the bedding is what she has left behind in her wake:

VICTORY IS MINE! BOOK FIVE IS COMPLETE!

So bow down, you lowly simperers who sqawk about children's books and get all high-and-mighty over my obsessions; feel the power of my knowledge over yours!

It would be awful of me to contaminate your little peevish brains with spoilers, so I'll just say this:

some of my claims were way off-base.

That is all.

last - next