biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

ten things i may or may not have done in the past 48 hours
December 22, 2004, 7:35 pm

10 Things I May Have Or May Not Have Done In the Past 48 Hours (Autobiographical..or Not)

1. Teared up not just a little upon discovering all my senior students dressed in suits/shirts/ties/etc. for their mock interviews.

2. Ditched school on Monday legitimately because I was stuck at the bottom of the hill at someone else's house and it was icy.

3. Did it all for the nookie.

4. Ventured into the mall to purchase a stuffed penguin.

5. Rooted for the Dolphins.

6. Screamed something along the lines of, "Suck it, Manning!"

7. Screamed something along the lines of "Suck it!"

8. Spent an entire 24 hours not at my house, of which I had a two-hour delay for school and didn't show up anyway (legitimately...really).

9. Cuddled.

10. Jumped up and down and clapped my hands upon seeing Santa Claus.

last - next