biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

don't worry, i got permission first
August 06, 2003, 9:41 am

Damn, dating someone in Annapolis is inconvenient right now but the sex was hot and I'd like to be forever in touch and chat about stupid pop culture stuff and maybe have sex again and I like you in that brown dress A LOT and damn I am happy that Ben Folds has a new EP out but I have no one excited to chat about it with but you and I think it's cool that you drink your face off and act like an ass...

The preceding was brought to you by my email inbox. I am all skittish with delight. He said, "You're the wordsmith, not me."

Shyeah. I'm two steps behind that rant.

This just proves my theory once again, that all the East Coast boys LOVE me. (David Hassellhoff, step off!)

last - next