biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

it's snowing...still!
March 30, 2003, 11:46 am

It is snowing outside.

No, I'm not kidding.

Maryland weather is whack. Every March/April after a humongous snowstorm, it never fails, we get one last reminder from Mother Nature what a shitstorm she caused over the January/February months.

"Well, March came in like a lion and is going out like a lion." --my dad

Does anyone else remember Lambert the Sheepish Lion? That was one of my favorite Disney cartoons.

It's Sunday morning, and I think I'm still recovering from Friday night/Saturday morning. Ugh.

BTW: My entire NCAA pool sheet is wiped out. My other sheet only has ONE team left, so go Oklahoma. (Though I'm really rooting for Marquette because I love the underdog.)

Fhqwhgads is still jocking me. No, seriously.

last - next