biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

hilarity ensues
April 29, 2003, 7:26 pm

Intentionally Hilarious Finds of the Day:

1. Promiscuity Logic Puzzle #1--I LOVED these things as a kid. How lucky am I that I stumbled upon this? As lucky as I am that if you were to type in "sex hooked up" in google, my site is the first hit.

2. I bought MST3K Collection 2 on DVD and "Coupling" (the ersatz Friends in Britain, follow?)

3. CNET and I rockin' out (geeky honky-style) to his new Wilco cd.

4. The stuffed Psycho-killing rabbit of "Holy Grail" fame in Suncoast that I wasthisclose to buying ("with big pointy teeth!")

5. Today's Onion calendar reading: "How Do We Like Our Cock?"

Unintentionally Hilarious Things of the Day:

1. Mr. T. (colleague, guitar god, and all around cool NY transfer dude) sneezing loudly and messily during our serious English 9 meeting, causing me to erupt into entirely inappropriate giggles in response to the snot flying every-which-way

2. Prissyfit (another teacher who, for some reason, really got on my nerves during the meeting, but who I generally get along very well with) taking over the whole meeting and demanding this, that, and the other from everyone present while ignoring vapid and/or hostile glares in her direction in doing so

3. The layer of pollen completely covering my car, making it a pretty yellow color

I'm off to fill out my logic puzzle. You should do the same!

last - next