biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

proof i haven't progressed beyond piaget's 2nd level of development
February 02, 2003, 3:29 am

"I don't worry about you, Jess."

Brett has been there, and done that, and that, and that. I respect his opinion, oddly enough, than most other people I know.

He knows I'm cut from a good cloth; he sees the spirit and inherent goodness inside of me. He also knows that I totally get off on his perception of me, but doesn't say it to stroke my ego: just because it's true.

I had 50 teachers from my school at my house tonight, boozing, partying, and singing karaoke. (Phys. Ed. Dept. won the Karaoke Contest, by the way.) I think that I'm a unifying link in a never-ending chain.

I need to go pass out now.

last - next