biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

packing with thumper and biensoul
February 22, 2006, 10:06 pm

"We need to start packing now! Okay, where are my shoes?"

"Honey, that bag won't fit on the plane."

"Yes, it will, trust me. Okay, so where is my swag?"

"Honey, that bag won't fit on the plane. I'm sure of it."

"Pish posh. Where are your longjohns?"

"Oh, Christ."

"Baby, longjohns?"

"Don't have any."

"Hmmm. Gloves?"

"Nope."

"Hat?"

"Please."

"Scarf?"

The Look.

"SHEESH. How, pray tell, are you planning on staying warm in Green Bay?"

"I have you to snuggle with me."

"You're too cute for words. C'mere."

"I still don't understand why you're packing and we don't leave until Friday."

"Obviously, you don't know me well at all, do you?"

See you in Green Bay, darlings.

last - next