biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

snl party
July 26, 2002, 2:50pm

I'm making t-shirts for my party (tomorrow). I'm having a huge SNL shindig for my birthday (next week).

"Shouldn't other people be planning your birthday party?" --Carl

"Um, I don't know?" --Me

Shea said that she threw a huge party for her birthday because she wasn't sure that anyone would remember otherwise. I don't think that's my motivation. I think it's just having a lot of people I like around me and acting like idiots to usher in another year of nearing adulthood.

That and I realized that I had to somehow top last year's celebration: having 400+ people sing to me at the Atlantic City Film Festival.

And I had promised everyone an SNL party for a while.

And I wouldn't mind getting some gifts, or at least some cards.

last - next