biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

shakespeare never intended for my students to use his words in this manner
November 08, 2002, 7:54 pm

Two points for honesty.

________________________________________________________________________________

Shakespeare. I love him; you love him; we all love him.

So do my students based upon what they've done with the Shakespeare Magnetic Poetry kit that I have on my magnetic wall.

A few samples: (I swear these are real)

1. "I seek your bosom."

2. "damn I am drunk"

3. *fashioned from cutting up other words to make single letters* "PENIS"

4. "your dream" *framed with a picture of one of my students*

My kids are funny, funny folks.

last - next