biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

aunt kitty's teeth
May 15, 2003, 9:14 pm

My Aunt Kitty is about to pay $11,000 for a dental surgery that will put a new plate in her mouth and a bunch of other stuff to keep her teeth in line.

$11,000 is a LOT to pay for a dental surgery.

Oh, did I mention that my aunt is 86 years old?

"Kitty, that's just ridiculous," Yaya said, "You have no reason to pay that much for a dental surgery. Isn't there some other dentist who will do it cheaper?"

"I know," said Aunt Kitty, "but I must have it done there; these teeth have to last me for the rest of my life!"

I can't make this stuff up, people.

last - next