biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

why am i thinking about this shit?
May 4, 2002, 11:41 p.m.

Mike is the love of my life.

There, I said it.

It's upsetting, because I don't love him anymore nor will I ever feel like I did when we were 18 and freshmen in college and when he walked into a room my heart would almost stop beating and my breath would get sucked into my chest and my stomach would drop.

Or was that Chris Branch?

It doesn't matter. What makes me nervous is that I know I've been in love before (definitely once; maybe twice) and I could be again...but doesn't that PROVE that love can leave us or we don't only have "one true love"?

AHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

last - next