biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

the wedding of my dreams
August 15, 2005, 3:19 pm

Not to toot my own horn, but BEEP-muthafuckin-BEEP! Not only was I the best Maid of Honor of all time, but damn if I didn't give the greatest wedding toast of all time, too.

Nevermind that the bride had her hair restyled three times before the ceremony, that we were 45 minutes late to the church for pictures, or that it was 110 degrees on Saturday; it was all perfect, just perfect. Every little detail, every single person, every little nuance of the special day was carefully planned, organized, and executed, right down to our red glitter hearts and "Just Married" sign on the school bus. (That made the front page of the
local paper
.)

I can't explain what took over me the entire event; it wasn't like I hadn't been a bridesmaid before, but this was special. This wedding, as everyone told me today at school, was the loveliest the world had ever seen. Honestly.

PICTURES AVAILABLE : HERE

You don't have to tell me my cleavage is hot; I already know.

last - next