biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

a zip-di-dee-do-dah update
May 07, 2003, 8:28 pm

For the love of hot, melty pot pies, I've missed everyone terribly, and I don't have a lot of time to write now because it's uh, almost 8:30pm, and I uh, don't have to watch any particular television event because uh, my sister made me watch the show and now I uh, don't like it...yeah, yeah, that's the ticket!

I received news that I will be "quoted" in an upcoming Big Red (school newspaper) article about best make-out spots in our area. I'll post the full article as soon as it's available, but I sure hope I'm not going to get flak from administration from this. I mentioned some run-of-the-mill BWI location that everyone goes to, but it took every shred of my ethical integrity to not say, "I went to second base with my boyfriend in the stairwell next to the English Faculty Lounge; you know, the one where all the kids smoke" during the interview.

Life is insane what with tests and other assorted craziness that interim time brings.

Ooh! My delicious and nutritious pot pie is finished baking in the (microwave) oven, so I must go, but if you want more, check this out: here. Nightynight.

last - next