biensoul


a required taste for the pretentious as all get out


navigation
current
archives
profile

stuff
bio
rings
cast
best
q-n-a
card
reviews
12%Beer

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

member of several 12 step programs
March 16, 2003, 9:06 pm

I have a banner. You've been forewarned.

One week from this year's Oscar party and I'm almost as unorganized as I was last year. I need a day off.

I apologize if this is the first time you've been here. Why not check out this or this or this while you're waiting for me to get good? Thanks.

So we lost. I'm still super proud of my boys, though. They lost in overtime to a preppy Montgomery County school who a) was stunned to see all of our kids in homemade t-shirts with homemade signs, a veritable sea of red and white, and b) who made fun of our kids as they were leaving for losing. Classy.

A word about Cooperative Learning: so I've been taking this grad. class, right? (Yes, I already have my Master's, but it's required if I want to train my school, get it?) I have a project due. Shit. And I'm getting observed on Tuesday. Crap. I have not NOT done anything for nearly a month. Gah. In fact, there's no point to my word about Cooperative Learning, I just felt like letting you know I'm alive.

I'm going to go watch my show. I'll be better when I'm less crabby.

I feel like Stuart Smalley.

This wasn't one of my better entries today. But that's...okay...I'm just going to try to have a great entry tomorrow. Because I'm good enough, I'm smart enough, and gosh darn it, people like me. Except for that person that deleted me from their favorites...but that's...okay.

Thank you, Joey, for making my day with the Secret Admirer thing, you doll.

last - next